AndaLucia

About us

Since 2008

Enjoy Spanish flair close to Kudamm. At the AndaLucia – Tapasbar & Restaurant you can experience original Spanish meals! Try the variety and richness of the Spanish cooking. Only a few foot steps away from station Savignyplatz you can get away from it all and plunge into the cosy world of the AndaLucia.

On inquiry you also can get catering service in the region of Berlin.

Our chef

Plenty of our guests appreciate and love him and his cuisine: Sergio.
As a matter of course he is a native-born Spanish. That’s the reason for his authentic cooking.
He and his team are cooking with dedication and passion.

Our menu

Additional to a numerousness number of tasty main courses you will find a tremendous choice of tapas… and excellent Spanish wines, a lot of them self imported. Our native speaking team would be glad to give you advise. Please take a look at our menus.

Of course we are offering a wide range of cocktails, longdrinks and other spirits. If unfortunately your favorite cocktail isn’t included please ask our AndaLucia team: they are glad to take care of your request.

AndaLucia

Über uns

Seit 2008

Genießen Sie spanisches Flair in Kudamm-Nähe. Im AndaLucia – Tapasbar & Restaurant erleben Sie original spanisches Essen! Probieren Sie die Vielfalt und Reichhaltigkeit der Spanischen Küche. Nur wenige Schritte vom Bahnhof Savignyplatz entfernt können Sie der Großstadt entfliehen und eintauchen in die kleine spanische Welt des AndaLucia.

Caterings im Berliner Raum übernehmen wir zusätzlich auf Anfrage.

Unser Koch

Viele unserer Gäste schätzen und lieben ihn und seine Kochkünste: Sergio.
Natürlich ist er gebürtiger Spanier. Das erklärt auch die authentische spanische Küche.
Er und sein Küchen-Team kochen mit Hingabe und Leidenschaft.

Unsere Speisen

Neben einer Vielzahl von schmackhaften Hauptgerichten finden Sie bei uns auch eine riesige Auswahl an Tapas… und hervorragende spanische Weine, viele davon selbst importiert. Unser spanisch sprechendes Personal berät Sie gerne. Werfen sie doch schon mal einen Blick in unsere Speise- und Weinkarte.
Natürlich bieten wir Ihnen auch ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Cocktails, Longdrinks und Spirituosen. Sollte Ihr Lieblings-Cocktail wider Erwarten nicht enthalten sein, wenden Sie sich einfach an einen unserer Mitarbeiter: das Team des AndaLucia berät Sie gern.